Principal Investigator

Vanessa Troiani Headshot.jpg

Vanessa Troiani, PhD

Principal Investigator

vtroiani@geisinger.edu

Staff Scientists

Antoinette Sabatino DiCriscio, PhD

Arnab Roy, PhD

Staff Scientist

aroy1@geisinger.edu

Supporting Staff

Kortney McBryan, BA

kgmcbryan@geisinger.edu

Project Coordinator

Donielle Beiler, BS

dlbeiler@geisinger.edu

Data Analyst & Programmer

Anthony Seiwell, BS

aseiwell1@geisinger.edu

Data Analyst & Programmer

Shannon Dickey, BS

smdickey@geisinger.edu

Research Assistant

Marisa Patti, MHS

mpatti2@geisinger.edu

Research Assistant

Tabitha Milliken, BS

tmilliken@geisinger.edu

Research Assistant

Students/Trainees

Will Snyder

wes021@bucknell.edu

Bucknell University

Shane Koczick

smkoczick@geisigner.edu

Bucknell University

See Also


Geisinger

Autism & Developmental Medicine Institute 

120 Hamm Drive, Suite 2
Lewisburg, PA 17837 

©2019 Troiani Lab