Principal Investigator

Vanessa Troiani Headshot.jpg

Vanessa Troiani, PhD

Principal Investigator

vtroiani@geisinger.edu

Staff Scientists

Antoinette Sabatino DiCriscio, PhD

Arnab_Roy_Sep_2019.JPG

Arnab Roy, PhD

Staff Scientist

aroy1@geisinger.edu

Supporting Staff

Kortney.jpg

Kortney McBryan, BA

kgmcbryan@geisinger.edu

Project Coordinator

work photo 6 crop.jpg

Donielle Beiler, BS

dlbeiler@geisinger.edu

Data Analyst & Programmer

Anthonyedit_edited.jpg

Anthony Seiwell, BS

aseiwell1@geisinger.edu

Data Analyst & Programmer

Shannon.jpg

Shannon Dickey, BS

smdickey@geisinger.edu

Research Assistant

IMG_3434.JPG

Marisa Patti, MHS

mpatti2@geisinger.edu

Research Assistant

Tabitha.jpg

Tabitha Milliken, BS

tmilliken@geisinger.edu

Research Assistant

Students/Trainees

Will.jpg

Will Snyder

wes021@bucknell.edu

Bucknell University

Shane_edited.jpg

Shane Koczick

smkoczick@geisigner.edu

Bucknell University

See Also