Principal Investigator

Vanessa Troiani Headshot.jpg

Vanessa Troiani, PhD

Principal Investigator

vtroiani@geisinger.edu

Staff Scientists

Antoinette Sabatino DiCriscio, PhD

Arnab Roy, PhD

Staff Scientist

aroy1@geisinger.edu

Supporting Staff

Stephanie Ranck, MHSA

sranck@geisinger.edu

Project Manager

Kortney McBryan, BA

kgmcbryan@geisinger.edu

Project Coordinator

Donielle Beiler, BS

dlbeiler@geisinger.edu

Data Analyst & Programmer

Anthony Seiwell, BS

aseiwell1@geisinger.edu

Data Analyst & Programmer

Francesca Goldsack, BS

fcgoldsack@geisinger.edu

Research Assistant

Samantha Hoffman, BA

sjhoffman@geisinger.edu

Research Assistant

Patrick Asdell, BA

pbasdell@geisinger.edu

Research Assistant

Shannon Dickey, BS

smdickey@geisinger.edu

Research Assistant

Tabitha Milliken, BS

tmilliken@geisinger.edu

Research Assistant

Tyler McMillen, BS

tmcmillen@geisinger.edu

Research Assistant

Kayleigh Adamson, BS

kmadamson@geisinger.edu

Research Assistant

Ashlee Olenginski, BS

aolenginski@geisinger.edu

Research Assistant

Jaclyn Smith, BA

jsmith8@geisinger.edu

Research Assistant

Marisa Patti, MHS

mapatti2@geisinger.edu

Research Assistant

Students/Trainees

Will Snyder

Bucknell University

See Also


Geisinger

Autism & Developmental Medicine Institute 

120 Hamm Drive, Suite 2
Lewisburg, PA 17837 

©2019 Troiani Lab