Geisinger

Autism & Developmental Medicine Institute 

120 Hamm Drive, Suite 2
Lewisburg, PA 17837 

©2019 Troiani Lab

Supporting Staff

Stephanie Ranck, MHSA

Project Manager

sranck@geisinger.edu

Kortney McBryan, BA

Project Coordinator

kgmcbryan@geisinger.edu

Donielle Beiler, BS

Data Analyst & Programmer

dlbeiler@geisinger.edu

Anthony Seiwell, BS

Data Analyst & Programmer

aseiwell1@geisinger.edu

Francesca Goldsack, BS

Research Assistant

fcgoldsack1@geisinger.edu

Samantha Hoffman, BA

Research Assistant

sjhoffman1@geisinger.edu

Patrick Asdell, BA

Research Assistant

pbasdell@geisigner.edu

Shannon Dickey, BS

Research Assistant

smdickey@geisigner.edu

Tabitha Milliken, BA

Research Assistant

tmilliken@geisinger.edu

Tyler McMillen, BS

Research Assistant

tmcmillen@geisigner.edu

Jaclyn Smith, BA

Research Assistant

jsmith8@geisigner.edu

Ashlee Olenginski, BS

Research Assistant

aolenginski@geisinger.edu

Marissa Patti, MHS

Research Assistant

mapatti2@geisinger.edu

Kayleigh Adamson, BS

Research Assistant

kmadamson@geisinger.edu